Marcellin College Community Association

Parent Volunteers Supporting Marcellin

The Marcellin College Community Association supports Marcellin College Bulleen VIC Australia by fostering a strong parent volunteering presence in the school. Activities include Canteen, Second Hand Uniforms and Books, Fund Raising events such as the Mothers Day Breakfast, Fathers Day Breakfast and the Gala Ball.

Photo: 2018 MCCA Fathers Day Breakfast © Marcellin College Foundation

Canteen

2018 Term 4 Canteen Roster

Week Commencing Monday 15 October

Monday 15 October (Third Monday of the Month)

Suzanne O'Sullivan

Katerina Accardo

Andrea Corbally

Jenny Hamilton

Jo Bourke

Lili DeCarli

Daniela Maugeri

Tuesday 16 October (Third Tuesday of the Month)

Leshaye Fernando

Jo Ellis

Jacinta Hamilton

Jenny Karas

Michelle Chiara

Anna Martino

Pina Cardamone

Wednesday 17 October (Third Wednesday of the Month)

Melissa Hughes

Loreta Bartholomeusz

Voula Salatas

Rachael Yoannidis

Maria Dardamanis

Thursday 18 October (Third Thursday of the Month)

Nicole Mills

Michelle Wise

Leanne Giaimo

Megan Dobbs

Mandy Harrowell

Lena Kirk

Loretta Gallesio

Friday 19 October (Third Friday of the Month)

Mirelle Lori

Terri Montalto

Kirsty Castagna

Kathy Perry

Gabrielle Hegarty

Julia Cahill

Kylie Chung

Leigh Anne Perillo

Ourania Rossi

Week Commencing Monday 22 October

Monday 22 October (Fourth Monday of the Month)

Diana Paolucci

Nicole Hogan

Tina Misuraca

Lisa Kapa

Simone Brownlie

Karen Brown

Tuesday 23 October (Fourth Tuesday of the Month)

Daniella Failla

Franca Paonessa

Rosanna Cuteri

Katya Biondo

Lisa Smith

Deanna Plain

Tabytha McCarthy

Wednesday 24 October (Fourth Wednesday of the Month)

Emanuela Ellway

Tiffany Carafa

Vilma Reginato

Tracey Farfalla

Kate Carter

Colleen Brown

Thursday 25 October (Fourth Thursday of the Month)

Dot Alcaide

Tina Scrofani

Joanna Tsoumaris

Catherine Dillon

Nadine Bisinella

Friday 26 October (Fourth Friday of the Month)

L. Pilotto-Pipopoulos

Sharon McLeod

Lilia Mosbauer

Louise Dempsey

Cetta Pilati

Philippa Wood

Karen Campbell

Gordana Holovka

Week Commencing Monday 29 October

Monday 29 October (First Monday of the Month)

Loren McCarney

Justine Leyden

Megan Gravell

Ruth Bourke

Heather Stapleton

Suzy Morel

Gabriella Dicello-Milles

Tuesday 30 October (First Tuesday of the Month)

Franca Kiani

Jezelle Souki

Angela Tresca

Wendy McKenzie

Nadia Siri

Loren Tsigler

Roberta Iebbiano

Wednesday 31 October (First Wednesday of the Month)

Eilish Danailoff

Angela Kuszer

Nadia Menelaou

Liz Davies

Tania Menelle

Louise Muller

Thursday 1 November (First Thursday of the Month)

Sharon O'Connell

Rachelle Champion

Sheridan Buckley

Lorraine Crucitti

Tania Vesnaver

Maria Paolilli

Friday 2 November (First Friday of the Month)

Nuccia Paraskevas

Lisa Filippelli

Libby Salerno

Kate Casamento

Genevieve Lack

Junia Avramopoulos

Monica Guglielmi

Paula Fitzgerald

Week Commencing Monday 5 November

Monday 5 November

NO CANTEEN

Tuesday 6 November

NO CANTEEN

Wednesday 7 November (First Wednesday of the Month)

Eilish Danailoff

Angela Kuszer

Nadia Menelaou

Liz Davies

Tania Menelle

Louise Muller

Thursday 8 November (Second Thursday of the Month)

Kathy Bokan

Jodie Tasseron

Anna Tieppo

Sandra Ratnayake

Lisa Micomonaro

Friday 9 November (Second Friday of the Month)

Nuccia Paraskevas

Lisa Filippelli

Libby Salerno

Kate Casamento

Genevieve Lack

Junia Avramopoulos

Monica Guglielmi

Paula Fitzgerald

Week Commencing Monday 12 November

Monday 12 November (Second Monday of the Month)

Katrina Symes

Marita Rees

Kellie Nimmo

Rebecca Harris

Catherine McColl

Kirsten Italiano

Tuesday 13 November (Second Tuesday of the Month)

Jane Keenan

Angela DiPaola

Krystyna Justice

Angela Santoro

Suzanna Sticca

Michelle Toppi

Faye Karalis

Wednesday 14 November (Second Wednesday of the Month)

Nicole Hunt

Angela Pullia

Louise Crabb

Anna Candiloro

Adriana Cargin

Jacinta Brown

Thursday 15 November (Third Thursday of the Month)

Nicole Mills

Michelle Wise

Leanne Giaimo

Megan Dobbs

Mandy Harrowell

Lena Kirk

Loretta Gallesio

Friday 16 November (Third Friday of the Month)

Mirelle Lori

Terri Montalto

Kirsty Castagna

Kathy Perry

Gabrielle Hegarty

Julia Cahill

Kylie Chung

Leigh Anne Perillo

Ourania Rossi

Week Commencing Monday 19 November

Monday 19 November (Third Monday of the Month)

Suzanne O'Sullivan

Katerina Accardo

Andrea Corbally

Jenny Hamilton

Jo Bourke

Lili DeCarli

Daniela Maugeri

Tuesday 20 November (Third Tuesday of the Month)

Leshaye Fernando

Jo Ellis

Jacinta Hamilton

Jenny Karas

Michelle Chiara

Anna Martino

Pina Cardamone

Wednesday 21 November (Third Wednesday of the Month)

Melissa Hughes

Loreta Bartholomeusz

Voula Salatas

Rachael Yoannidis

Maria Dardamanis

Thursday 22 November (Fourth Thursday of the Month)

Dot Alcaide

Tina Scrofani

Joanna Tsoumaris

Catherine Dillon

Nadine Bisinella

Friday 23 November

TBA

Week Commencing Monday 26 November

Monday 26 November (Fourth Monday of the Month)

Diana Paolucci

Nicole Hogan

Tina Misuraca

Lisa Kapa

Simone Brownlie

Karen Brown

Tuesday 27 November (Fourth Tuesday of the Month)

Daniella Failla

Franca Paonessa

Rosanna Cuteri

Katya Biondo

Lisa Smith

Deanna Plain

Tabytha McCarthy

Wednesday 28 November (Second Wednesday of the Month)

Emanuela Ellway

Tiffany Carafa

Vilma Reginato

Tracey Farfalla

Kate Carter

Colleen Brown

Thursday 29 November (First Thursday of the Month)

Sharon O'Connell

Rachelle Champion

Sheridan Buckley

Lorraine Crucitti

Tania Vesnaver

Maria Paolilli

Friday 30 November (Second Friday of the Month)

Wendy Martin Crettenden

Sue McConville

Kerri Toohey

Deb May

Cathy Tulino

Carmen Faelis

Melanie Pinto

Week Commencing Monday 3 December

Monday 3 December (First Monday of the Month)

Loren McCarney

Justine Leyden

Megan Gravell

Ruth Bourke

Heather Stapleton

Suzy Morel

Gabriella Dicello-Milles

Tuesday 4 December (First Tuesday of the Month)

Franca Kiani

Jezelle Souki

Angela Tresca

Wendy McKenzie

Nadia Siri

Loren Tsigler

Roberta Iebbiano